Vos eurodéputé-e-s Europe Ecologie – Les Verts

Vos eurodéputé-e-s région par région

ILE DE FRANCE

Jean-Jacob Bicep

Courriel : jean-jacob.bicep@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://jeanjacobbicep.eelv.fr/

Yves Cochet

Courriel : yves.cochet@europarl.europa.eu

Site Internet : http://www.yvescochet.net/wordpress/

Daniel Cohn-Bendit

Courriel : daniel.cohn-bendit@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.cohn-bendit.eu/dcb/fe

Karima Delli

Courriel : karima.delli@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.karimadelli.com/

Eva Joly

Courriel : eva.joly@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://evajoly.fr/

 

CENTRE

Jean-Paul Besset

Courriel : jean-paul.besset@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://europeecologie.eu/-Jean-Paul-Besset-

NORD-OUEST

Hélène Flautre

Courriel : helene.flautre@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://europeecologie.eu/-Helene-Flautre-

OUEST

Yannick Jadot

Courriel : yannick.jadot@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.yannickjadot.fr/

Nicole Kiil-Nielsen

Courriel : nicole.kiil-nielsen@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.nicolekiilnielsen.eu/

SUD-OUEST

José Bové

Courriel : jose.bove@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.jose-bove.eu/

Catherine Grèze

Courriel : catherine.greze@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://catherinegreze.eu/blog/

SUD-EST

François Alfonsi

Courrier : francois.alfonsi@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.francois-alfonsi.eu/

Malika Benarab-Attou

Courriel : malika.benarab-attou@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.malika-benarab-attou.eu/

Michèle Rivasi

Courriel : michele.rivasi@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.michele-rivasi.eu/

Karim Zéribi

Courriel : karim.zeribi@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://www.karimzeribi.fr/

EST

Sandrine Bélier

Courriel : sandrine.belier@europarl.europa.eu
Site Internet : http://sandrinebelier.wordpress.com/

Photos : Joëlle Dollé/reelportrait.com

Remonter